Home > Key Services > Ontario's Immigration Strategy > Expanding Our Routes To Success

Expanding Our Routes To Success

The Final Report By Ontario's Expert Roundtable On Immigration


Appendix - Acknowledgements

This report is the responsibility of the Roundtable members. The advice and recommendations are those of the Roundtable, but they would not have been possible without the tremendous administrative and research support from the staff at the Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration.

We appreciate the assistance of the Fairness Commissioner and of the Deputy Ministers of Citizenship and Immigration, Colleges and Universities, Economic Development and Innovation, Finance and Labour, and their colleagues. We also appreciated the contributions of Francis Fong of TD Economics.

The Mowat Centre at the School of Public Policy & Governance at the University of Toronto provided support to the Roundtable by consolidating the views of the Roundtable into documents and preparing this report at the direction of the Roundtable's Chair. The Roundtable gratefully acknowledges the exceptional contributions of the Mowat team: Director Matthew Mendelsohn; Neville McGuire and Melissa Molson, team leads for the project; Meaghan Barrett, who provided research support; and Josh Hjartarson, who provided overall policy direction.


Contents

Accueil > Services principaux > Stratégie ontarienne en matière d'immigration > Plus de voies vers le succès

Plus de voies vers le succès

Le rapport final de la Table ronde d’experts sur l’immigration en Ontario


Annexe - Remerciements

Le présent rapport relève de la responsabilité des membres de la Table ronde. Les conseils et les recommandations sont celles de la Table ronde, mais ils n'auraient pas pu être formulés sans l'énorme soutien administratif et les travaux de recherche du personnel au ministère des Affaires civiques, de l’Immigration et du Commerce international.

Nous sommes reconnaissants de l'aide que nous ont apporté la commissaire à l'équité et les sous-ministres des ministères des Affaires civiques et l'immigration, des Collèges et Universités, du Développement économique et de l'Innovation, des Finances et du Travail et leurs collègues. Nous avons également apprécié la contribution de Francis Fong de Services économiques TD.

Le Centre Mowat à l'école de gouvernance et de politique publique de l'Université de Toronto a appuyé la Table ronde en effectuant la synthèse de ses points de vue dans divers documents et en préparant le présent rapport sous la gouverne de sa présidente. La Table ronde tient à remercier la contribution exceptionnelle de l'équipe du Centre Mowat : le directeur Matthew Mendelsohn; Neville McGuire et Melissa Molson, les chefs d'équipe pour le projet; Meaghan Barrett, qui a procuré son appui à la recherche et Josh Hjartarson, qui a défini l'orientation générale de la politique.


Table de matières